My Quest for Green Fire


So far it isn’t going so well. I have only come across one rare in Thunder Isle that I was able to kill and got vendor trash. It doesn’t look good for my goal of getting this done so I can get the title “of the Black Harvest”. I’ve been playing my Warlock since vanilla and would really like to be able to get this before launch so I guess I have a few late nights in store ahead for me.

 

Anyone else have an easier time in finding this? What did you kill and how long did it take you?

~ by Poxus on November 6, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
