A Change has come


Faction change to be exact. I recent used the service in conjunction with a realm transfer to actually get to a spot where I am playing the game with friends. I went really smoothly and no headache what so ever.

The only thing I have to get used to now is actually seeing gear on the Human and the new casting animations versus what I was used to seeing on the Undead version of me.

I also managed to finally level to 80 last night which is a huge boon to what I am looking to do in game now. This should be interesting and hopefully raid worthy again.

~ by Poxus on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
