Warlock Tier 8


 So can you say “Holy Shit!” ?

I can, and that’s just what I said when I saw this picture at MMO Champion.

Now on a Human male it looks kind of off, but that’s what you get for going Human. Undead is where the “Hawt Sex Look” comes in but we can talk about that later.

That set looks amazing and hopefully I can get my rotting ass into leveling mode some time this century so I can possibly fill a spot on a run and maybe get some of that gear.

~ by Poxus on March 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
