The Hold Up


So lately I have been trying to get acquainted with my self on how things work as an Affliction Warlock. Changes, and lots of them, have come around and sort of changed how everything works now.

Corruption is now instant cast, the new top tier talent is a Direct Damage AND a heal, and over all the components of Affliction are so awesome I don’t know why everyone is off running to the Death Knight (FotM for sure!).

So I am get back into the swing of things and trying to get the handle of using the Felhunter over the Imp as a pet ( still running my own tests on that). Trying to figure out the whole stats now that Spirit is somewhat useful for us, and just getting down to business as usual.

I think the biggest hold up is the jump in required experience for levels. I have lost count of the number of quests I have down around Howling Fjord, but I am still not 71 yet. Maybe tonight I can step out of that Burning Crusade level cap and into the Northrend leveling curve…

~ by Poxus on February 24, 2009.

One Response to “The Hold Up”

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

Leave a Reply

 
