Fashion Maven


Okay so here I go into the great wide zone known as Northrend. New continent, new mobs, new dungeons and the expectation of new gear.

So I post this now to reference back to my level 70 days of the gear I had before venturing out into Northrend and acquiring thus new gear. I am sure, after remembering what the new stuff started looking like in Burning Crusade, that I will look like a rotted corpse from the early 50’s if the gear looks anything similar to how it did back in early BC.

Let’s hope that Blizzard learned their lesson and realize that super supreme evil Warlocks do not like dressing up like clowns. We despise clowns…dare I say LOATHE clowns…

~ by Poxus on February 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
