Fun with Alchemy


So I finally got around to leveling Alchemy and Herbalism up. Didn’t really take me long as everyone has left the lower level areas and are sitting in Outlands. So in 2 days time I have gone up to 330 in Alchemy and 350 in Herbalism.

At the moment I am trying to get my Master of Elixirs quest done. I thought about Transmute Master but it doesn’t hold anything of value for me, Master of Potions as well but I like the Elixirs as I can buff my self up for the time I am playing and go from there.

I thought I was going to have trouble with the Ancient Lichen part of the quest, but I got one off the first Starving Bog Lord I skinned last night, so it might not be so bad. I just expect to get some rep with Sporegar before I am finished, as I expect a long time in that area. Oh well. Just one step closer to having that “Mad Scientist” thing going on with Poxus.

~ by Poxus on September 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
