Coming Back


So I have been out of the game for awhile. Thought about looking around to see what all the other games have to weigh my options and see if there was something better…..there wasn’t. I was in the Warhammer Online beta, and while a very well rounded game, it ‘s focus is on the “PvP” (RvR there) instead of the PvE and I am not a good PvP person.

So I am now back in the game and re-acquainting myself into my role. Getting all my ad-dons up to speed. Checking my quests to see where I am at, what I would like to do and so forth. Right now I have a definite plan on obtaining my Epic Flyer and maxing my professions (if I can choose one). I am glad to be back, I missed being the Master of Evil.

I have also read about all the new things coming in the expansion. Death Knights, just a more well armored version of myself, minus the pets. Achievements, which Warhammer has done better so far in my readings. I am just glad to finally realize that while WoW might not be the greatest at everything for all types (casual to hardcore players), it definitely is one of the best MMO’s out there.

~ by Poxus on August 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
