UI Tweakage


I am almost done I think. I really do not like having ad-dons that do more than I can do myself, for one simple fact. When a patch comes out, most ad-dons break, and I do not want to be down because I can’t play without my ad-dons.

These ad-dons I do use are more functional on my part as they just offer display information and not really change my game play drastically versus not having them on. Here is a picture of what I normally see when just out and about in Azeroth.

 

I think I would have a lot more thing I could do if I could afford that sweet 36 inch flat screen TV as a monitor, but my Power-ball numbers aren’t working right. Here is a shot of me in combat:

Is it hot in here?

So basically it is a work in progress, but I like it so far. Just in case you are wondering, the specific Warlock mods I use are Cursebar, Summonbar, and Lylock.

~ by Poxus on May 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
