First Night after the Resurrection


So I got on-line to play last night after getting my add-ons all worked out and back in place. Took my time to find out what I had on me and try to remember where I was when I left. Took a look at my quest log and realized I hadn’t started Any of the Shattered Sun quests…so I hop a portal over there.

Now remember that I haven’t played for some time now but I found like it is riding a bike…once you get the hang of it you don’t really forget it. It really isn’t like playing a Warlock is all that difficult, but you do need to know where your spells are and how to use them..like most classes. I found that I was back in the saddle easily and had no real problems getting back in the swing of things.

I was able to knock out a few of the dailies and “attempt” to get acquainted with the layout of the new Isle..so wasn’t a bad night. I love the Warlock class and it took a nice little break to make me realize that…so I am pretty happy to get back into the seat and Warlock it up….later!

~ by Poxus on May 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
